Shop
Customer Reviews
BLISS FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Millstadt, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful Peace Plant. Direction to call before delivery to the recipient was indeed perfect and timely. I rate my experience with Bliss Floral & Gifts is a big 10 stars out of 10 stars. I will do business with them again....
Angie's Reply:
Date: Jan 30, 2018, 5:26 pm

Thank you! We are happy to help you spread a little love!
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother loved the arrangement and said the flowers lasted for a long time! Thank you for providing such excellent service as well.
Angie's Reply:
Date: Jan 30, 2018, 5:27 pm

Thank you for letting us know! We appreciate your feedback and your business!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers exceeded our expectations. LOVED them. VERY pleased with delivery, arrangement, quality, etc. THANK YOU
Angie's Reply:
Date: Nov 17, 2017, 11:22 am

Thank you!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The picture showed purple flowers but they ended up being pink. But otherwise I was very pleased!! They delivered when expected and the recipient was very happy and loved the flowers!!
Angie's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2017, 11:09 am

Thank you for the great review! We are always happy to help You Spread The Love!We are happy you and your recipient were pleased with the arrangement despite the change in color scheme. We aim to please. :) Unfortunately, due to the live nature of flowers and plants. There are times when colors, flowers, plants aren't always available. We try to do our best to keep the integrity of the arrangement/plants requested, but sometimes it isn't possible due to market availability or same day requests.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother was absolutely delighted with the floral arrangement you made. Ordering online is always risky business; I'm glad I found a florist that I can rely on.
Angie's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2017, 11:20 am

Thank you for letting us help You Spread The Love! We are pleased she is overjoyed! It was a very fun arrangement to put together! We really appreciate the glowing review and look forward to hearing from you again.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent! My friend received her plant as scheduled and it was absolutely beautiful!
Angie's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2017, 10:42 am

Thank you for placing your order with us! We are happy your friend received her plant in a timely manner. We look forward to helping you Spread The Love in the future. :)
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much for the beautiful flower display with the cross. It was very elegant! Much appreciated.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job on the flowers! I ordered these from Texas and was thrilled to hear about the great quality and prompt delivery for Valentines day. I'll be ordering more in the months ahead.
Angie's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2017, 10:54 am

Thank you for your order. We look forward to helping you spread the love again!
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

While I was out of town, my husband and sister in law called the shop to order flowers. Even though it was the day before their grand opening, they told my husband & SIL to come by. They put together 2 arrangements for what they were wanting to spend about 10 minutes later. The flowers are beautiful! I highly recommend Bliss Floral. We will absolutely be back!
Bliss Floral's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2017, 7:00 pm

Thank you for the glowing recommendation! We are pleased that you are enjoying your arrangement and will be back to see us in the future. :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Millstadt, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLISS FLORAL & GIFTS
737 West Washington
Millstadt, IL. 62260
Local: (618) 476-6555

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att

Bliss Floral & Gifts Facebook Page - Like us Today!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase